Contact

SAINT FRANCIS ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Roswell Campus K - 8 


9375 Willeo Road
Roswell, GA 30075
770-641-8257

Contact US

Grades K through 8 are located on twenty four (24) beautiful acres in Roswell, Georgia easily accessible from several major arteries, including Route 120, GA 400, Willeo and Roswell Roads.  The school property is bordered by the Chattahoochee Nature Preserve and is divided by Riverside Creek, one of the Chattahoochee’s major tributaries.

The park-like grounds include a fully equipped modern playground, baseball field, soccer/football fields, basketball courts, tennis courts, and several natural acres.

The spacious school facility has five buildings containing a library, music room, drama room, art studios, science labs, computer labs, practice gymnasium and gymnasium with auditorium complex, lunchroom, indoor pool, administrative offices, and infirmary.

SAINT FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL

Milton Campus 9-12

13440 Cogburn Road
Milton, GA 30004
678-339-9989

Contact Us

Saint Francis High School is located on 43 acres just north of historic Alpharetta. The property is divided by Cooper Sandy Creek and contains several beautiful natural areas.​

The Saint Francis High School campus includes a 42 classroom academic building, a separate lunchroom with a sandwich bar, a soup and salad bar, and daily hot meals, a gymnasium that seats 1,000 spectators, a separate wrestling area, a baseball complex and softball field, a lighted soccer and football complex with seating for over 600, track, weight room with a health and fitness center, 5 tennis courts and ample parking throughout campus.  The campus also includes a media center, performing arts center, a second gymnasium, and a field house.

TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSIONS
Administration      
Headmaster Colette Staak cstaak@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x150
Chancellor Drew Buccellato dbuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x114

High School – Milton
     
Principal Brad Etter better@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x11
Dean of Students (11-12) Tony Cipriani tcipriani@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x22
Dean of Students
(9-10)
Megan Petty mpetty@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x23
Registrar/Transcripts Gina Wakefield hsregistrar@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x10

Head of School and College Counseling

Amber McConnel amcconnel@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x37
School and College Counselor Brittany Lutz blutz@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x14
School and College Counselor Liz Alfano lalfano@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x43

Middle School – Roswell
     
Principal Brian Dailey bdailey@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x128
Dean of Students (6th Grade) Tyler Daniell tdaniell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x160

Dean of Students
(7th Grade)

Rachel Mitchell rmitchell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x135

Dean of Students
(8th Grade)

Matthew Buckley mbuckley@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x132
Middle School Counselor

Hannah Sievers

hsievers@sfschools.net  770.641.8257 x121
Middle School Counselor Sarah Caito scaito@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x163
Middle School Counselor  Sarah Burruss sburruss@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x127

Elementary – Roswell
     
Principal Kathleen Hasling khasling@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x140
Dean of Students Meghan Powers mpowers@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x115
Elementary Counselor Kristin Little klittle@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x153

 

Curriculum 

     
HS Curriculum Coordinator Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x33
MS Curriculum Coordinator Julie Costanzo jcostanzo@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x161
ES Curriculum Jenn Parks jparks@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x 115

Athletics
     
High School Athletic Director  Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x18
Middle School Athletic Director Tyler Daniell tdaniell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x160

Admissions
     
Director of Admissions 9-12 Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x33
Director of Admissions K-8 Marc Weiss mweiss@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x156
Administrative Assistant - Roswell Alanna Vimont avimont@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x151

Business Office 
     
Business Manager Jeff Whitehurst jwhitehurst@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x142
Information Systems Coordinator Andrew Buccellato abuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x154
Human Resources   humanresources@sfschools.net  
Technology  Lee Borinski lborinski@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x19