"A private school providing an exceptional college preparatory program since 1976"

Contact

SAINT FRANCIS ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOLS

Roswell Campus K - 8 


9375 Willeo Road
Roswell, GA 30075
770-641-8257

Contact Us

Grades K through 8 are located on twenty four (24) beautiful acres in Roswell, Georgia easily accessible from several major arteries, including Route 120, GA 400, Willeo and Roswell Roads.  The school property is bordered by the Chattahoochee Nature Preserve and is divided by Riverside Creek, one of the Chattahoochee’s major tributaries.

The park-like grounds include a fully equipped modern playground, baseball field, soccer/football fields, basketball courts, tennis courts, and several natural acres.

The spacious school facility has five buildings containing a library, music room, drama room, art studios, science labs, computer labs, practice gymnasium and gymnasium with auditorium complex, lunchroom, indoor pool, administrative offices, and infirmary.

Visit Us

Driving Directions

Take GA 400 and exit at Northridge.

Follow the signs to Roswell Road. Turn right onto
Roswell Road and cross over the Chattahoochee River.

Make a left at the traffic light as soon as you cross the river, onto Azalea Drive.

Follow Azalea Drive until you come to the second traffic light.

Turn right onto Willeo Road. Saint Francis Day School is about 200 yards on the right.

SAINT FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL

Milton Campus 9-12

13440 Cogburn Road
Milton, GA 30004
678-339-9989

Contact Us

Saint Francis High School is located on 43 acres just north of historic Alpharetta. The property is divided by Cooper Sandy Creek and contains several beautiful natural areas.​

The Saint Francis High School campus includes a 42 classroom academic building, a separate lunchroom with a sandwich bar, a soup and salad bar, and daily hot meals, a gymnasium that seats 1,000 spectators, a separate wrestling area, a baseball complex and softball field, a lighted soccer and football complex with seating for over 600, track, a new 340 square feet weight room and health and fitness center, 5 tennis courts and parking for over 350 cars. The campus also includes a library/media center, and an auditorium and performing arts center.

Visit Us

Driving Directions

From 400:​ Traveling north on 400, take Exit 11 and turn west onto Windward Parkway, cross Highway 9 and go past Kroger Shopping Center. Continue through next stoplight. You are now on Cogburn Road. School entrance is one mile on left.

From Marietta, Roswell, and Alpharetta: Take Highway 120 north, which will merge with Highway 9 north. Continue through historic Alpharetta and turn left at Cogburn Road. (B.P. gas station is on your right).
Continue through next stoplight. School entrance is one mile on the left.

TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSIONS
Administration      
Headmaster Linda Crawford lcrawford@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x50
Chancellor Drew Buccellato dbuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x12
Public Relations & Development  Whitney Shelton wshelton@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x19

High School – Milton
     
Principal Colette Staak cstaak@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x11
Dean of Students (11-12) Brad Etter better@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x23
Dean of Students (9-10) Tony Cipriani tcipriani@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x22
Registrar/Transcripts Gina Wakefield hsregistrar@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x10

Head of School and College Counseling

Amber McConnel amcconnel@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x37
Director of College Counseling Kristina Luster kluster@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x14
School and College Counselor Brittany Lutz blutz@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x43
School and College Counselor Jade Sanches jsanches@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x17

Middle School – Roswell
     
Principal Kathleen Hasling khasling@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x28
Dean of Students Brian Dailey bdailey@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x32
Dean of Students Rachel Mitchell rmitchell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x35
Academic Counselor

Hannah Sievers

hsievers@sfschools.net  770.641.8257 x52
Middle School Counselor Jenna Hecht  jhecht@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x27
Middle School Counselor  Stephanie Moyal  smoyal@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x21

Elementary – Roswell
     
Principal Karen Harrison kharrison@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x40
Dean of Students Cris Leonard cleonard@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x15
Elementary Counselor Samantha Powers spowers@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x53

 

Curriculum 

     
Director Linda Crawford lcrawford@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x50
HS Curriculum Coordinator Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x33
MS Curriculum Coordinator Julie Costanza jcostanza@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x29
ES Curriculum Cris Leonard cleonard@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x15

Athletics
     
High School Athletic Director  Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x18
Middle School Athletic Director Tyler Daniell tdaniell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x18

Admissions
     
Director of Admissions 9-12 Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x33
Director of Admissions K-8 Marc Weiss mweiss@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x56
Administrative Assistant - Roswell Alanna Vimont avimont@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x51

Business Office 
     
Business Manager Jeff Whitehurst jwhitehurst@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x42
Information Systems Coordinator Andrew Buccellato abuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x54
Human Resources   humanresources@sfschools.net  
Technology  Lee Borinski lborinski@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x19