High School

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS!

MILTON CAMPUS

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program is designed to prepare our young men and women for their years beyond the playing fields. We instill in our athletes the life lessons of preparation, teamwork, and dedication. Our goal is to arm them with traits that serve everyone throughout their life no matter their career path. We are committed to outworking our competition and doing things the “right way” in order to be successful. Each athlete, parent, guardian, and fan plays a pivotal role in making our sports program a success. 

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program coordinates 20 teams in 17 sports on the 47-acre Milton campus; which includes, 2 gymnasiums, baseball field with indoor training complex, softball field, football/soccer stadium and field house, track, weight/training facility, 5 tennis courts, and a practice football/soccer field. We also have a 5K cross country course located on our wooded campus.  Our goal is to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to be successful both in the classroom and on the playing field.

Click on the sport to see their current schedule

FALL WINTER SPRING

Varsity Football / JV Football

Basketball - Boys & Girls

Varsity Baseball/ JV 

Cheerleading Cheerleading Golf
Volleyball Swimming Soccer- Boys & Girls
Softball Wrestling Tennis - Boys & Girls
Cross Country Equestrian Track & Field
Equestrian Dance Equestrian

 

DIRECTIONS TO ALL SPORTING EVENTS 

coaches

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Football    
Head Coach Frank Barden fbarden@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Troy Bergeron  
Assistant Coach Brian Dameron  
Assistant Coach Will Graham  
Assistant Coach Peter Irwin  
Community Coach Gradie Lewis  
Community Coach Ryan Willoughby  
     
Football Cheerleading    
Head Coach Lila Geiger lgeiger@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Shelby Johnston  
     
Softball    
Head Coach Melanie Pawlish mpawlish@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Natalie Carter  
     
Cross Country    
Head Coach Tom Mejia tmejia@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Kasey Rutkowski  
     
Volleyball    
Head Coach Tiara White twhite@sfschools.net
Community Coach    
     
Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Daryl Armstrong darmstrong@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Chad Barnes  
Assistant Coach Jake Birdsong  
     
Girls Basketball    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Natalie Carter  
Community Coach Levar Willis  
     
Wrestling    
Head Coach Chuck Bailey cbailey@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Tom Mejia  
Assistant Coach Sam Rollins  
Assistant Coach Taylor Weaver  
     
Swimming    
Head Coach Matt Buckley mbuckley@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jordan Edwards  
     
Baseball    
Head Coach Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Will Graham  
Assistant Coach Peter Irwin  
Community Coach Clark Adams  
Community Coach Jair Jurrjens  
Community Coach Gradie Lewis  
     
Soccer    
Head Coach Wesley Lutz wlutz@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Mel Pawlish  
Assistant Soccer Taylor Weaver  
Community Coach Alex Laldin  
     
Golf    
Head Coach    
     
Tennis    
Head Coach Kasey Rutkowski krutkowski@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Lindsey Macomber  
     
Track    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jake Birdsong  
Assistant Coach Natalie Carter  
Assistant Coach Tiara White