High School

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS!

MILTON CAMPUS

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program is designed to prepare our young men and women for their years beyond the playing fields. We instill in our athletes the life lessons of preparation, teamwork, and dedication. Our goal is to arm them with traits that serve everyone throughout their life no matter their career path. We are committed to outworking our competition and doing things the “right way” in order to be successful. Each athlete, parent, guardian, and fan plays a pivotal role in making our sports program a success. 

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program coordinates 20 teams in 17 sports on the 47-acre Milton campus; which includes, 2 gymnasiums, baseball field with indoor training complex, softball field, football/soccer stadium and field house, track, weight/training facility, 5 tennis courts, and a practice football/soccer field. We also have a 5K cross country course located on our wooded campus.  Our goal is to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to be successful both in the classroom and on the playing field.

Click on the sport to see their current schedule

FALL WINTER SPRING

Varsity Football

Basketball - Boys & Girls

Varsity Baseball

Cheerleading Cheerleading Golf
Volleyball Swimming Soccer- Boys & Girls
Softball Wrestling Tennis - Boys & Girls
Cross Country Dance Track & Field

 

coaches

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Football    
Head Coach Brian Dameron bdameron@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Peter Irwin  
Community Coach Clark Adams  
Community Coach Darius Griffin  
Community Coach Lake McClure  
Community Coach Cole Miller  
     
Football Cheerleading    
Head Coach Lindsey Macomber lmacomber@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach    
     
Softball    
Head Coach Melanie Pawlish mpawlish@sfschools.net
Community Coach Chris Case  
     
Cross Country    
Head Coach Tom Mejia tmejia@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Emily Powers  
Assistant Coach Kasey Rutkowski  
     
Volleyball    
Head Coach Tiara White twhite@sfschools.net
Community Coach    
     
Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Daryl Armstrong darmstrong@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Chad Barnes  
     
Girls Basketball    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Community Coach Jonquinn McKinney  
     
Wrestling    
Head Coach Chuck Bailey cbailey@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Tom Mejia  
Assistant Coach Sam Rollins  
Assistant Coach Taylor Weaver  
     
Swimming    
Head Coach Jordan Edwards jedwards@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Connor Pittman  
     
Baseball    
Head Coach Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Peter Irwin  
Community Coach Clark Adams  
     
Soccer    
Head Coach Jonathan Krek jkrek@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Melanie Pawlish  
Assistant Coach Taylor Weaver  
     
Golf    
Head Coach Chuck Bailey cbailey@sfschools.net
     
Tennis    
Head Coach Lindsey Macomber lmacomber@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach    
     
Track    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Tiara White