High School

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS!

MILTON CAMPUS

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program is designed to prepare our young men and women for their years beyond the playing fields. We instill in our athletes the life lessons of preparation, teamwork, and dedication. Our goal is to arm them with traits that serve everyone throughout their life no matter their career path. We are committed to outworking our competition and doing things the “right way” in order to be successful. Each athlete, parent, guardian, and fan plays a pivotal role in making our sports program a success. 

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program coordinates 20 teams in 17 sports on the 47-acre Milton campus; which includes, 2 gymnasiums, baseball field with indoor training complex, softball field, football/soccer stadium and field house, track, weight/training facility, 5 tennis courts, and a practice football/soccer field. We also have a 5K cross country course located on our wooded campus.  Our goal is to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to be successful both in the classroom and on the playing field.

Click on the sport to see their current schedule

FALL WINTER SPRING

Varsity Football / JV Football

Basketball - Boys & Girls

Varsity Baseball/ JV 

Cheerleading Cheerleading Golf
Volleyball Swimming Soccer- Boys & Girls
Softball Wrestling Tennis - Boys & Girls
Cross Country Equestrian Track & Field
Equestrian Dance Equestrian

 

DIRECTIONS TO ALL SPORTING EVENTS 

coaches

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Football    
Head Coach Frank Barden fbarden@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Steve Johnson  
Assistant Coach Ryan Willoughby  
Assistant Coach Seth Davis  
Community Coach Dwayne Hatcher  
Community Coach BJ Smith  
Community Coach Gradie Lewis  
     
Football Cheerleading    
Head Coach Melissa Borinski mborinski@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Rachel Renbarger  
     
Softball    
Head Coach Melanie Pawlish mpawlish@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Eli Kaseta  
Volunteer Coach Mallory Cook  
     
Cross Country    
Head Coach Tom Mejia tmejia@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Kasey Rutkowski  
Community Coach Elizabeth Nyitray  
     
Volleyball    
Head Coach Jamika Hindsman jhindsman@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Hannah Rey  
Community Coach Santreece Stephens  
     
Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Drew Catlett dcatlett@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Mike McCard  
Assistant Coach Daryl Armstrong  
Assistant Coach Jake Birdsong  
     
Girls Basketball    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jamika Hindsman  
Community Coach Levar Willis  
Community Coach Candice Williams  
     
Wrestling    
Head Coach Chuck Bailey cbailey@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Tom Mejia  
Community Coach Joe Rollins  
Community Coach Mark Mongell  
     
Swimming    
Head Coach Matt Buckley mbuckley@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jordan Edwards  
     
Baseball    
Head Coach Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Steve Johnson  
Community Coach Gradie Lewis  
     
Girls Soccer    
Head Coach Jenna Dorcee jdorcee@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Melissa Borinski  
     
Boys Soccer    
Head Coach    
     
Golf    
Head Coach Ryan Willoughby rwilloughby@sfschools.net
     
Tennis    
Head Coach Jordan Edwards jedwards@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Eli Kaseta  
Community Coach Blythe Koss  
     
Track    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jamika Hindsman  
Assistant Coach Melanie Pawlish