High School

HOME OF THE KNIGHTS!

Football Team

MILTON CAMPUS

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program is designed to prepare our young men and women for their years beyond the playing fields. We instill in our athletes the life lessons of preparation, teamwork, and dedication. Our goal is to arm them with traits that serve everyone throughout their life no matter their career path. We are committed to outworking our competition and doing things the “right way” in order to be successful. Each athlete, parent, guardian, and fan plays a pivotal role in making our sports program a success. 

The Saint Francis High School Athletic Program coordinates 20 teams in 17 sports on the 47-acre Milton campus; which includes, 2 gymnasiums, baseball field with indoor training complex, softball field, football/soccer stadium and field house, track, weight/training facility, 5 tennis courts, and a practice football/soccer field. We also have a 5K cross country course located on our wooded campus.  Our goal is to give our student-athletes the best opportunity to be successful both in the classroom and on the playing field.

Click on the sport to see their current schedule

FALL WINTER SPRING

Varsity Football / JV Football

Basketball - Boys & Girls

Baseball

Cheerleading Cheerleading Golf
Volleyball Swimming Soccer- Boys & Girls
Softball Wrestling Tennis - Boys & Girls
Cross Country Equestrian Track & Field
Equestrian   Equestrian

 

DIRECTIONS TO ALL SPORTING EVENTS 

coaches

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Football    
Head Coach Frank Barden fbarden@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Steve Johnson  
Assistant Coach Ryan Willoughby  
Assistant Coach Seth Davis  
Football Cheerleading    
Head Coach Megan Petty mpetty@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Laraleigh Grier  
     
Softball    
Head Coach Melanie Pawlish mpawlish@sfschools.net
     
Cross Country    
Head Coach Tom Mejia tmejia@sfschools.net
     
Volleyball    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jamika Hindsman  
     
Varsity Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Drew Catlett dcatlett@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Mike McCard  
Assistant Coach Daryl Armstrong  
JV Boys Basketball    
Head Coach Daryl Armstrong darmstrong@sfschools.net
Varsity Girls Basketball    
Head Coach Aisha Kennedy akennedy@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jamika Hindsman  
     
Wrestling    
Head Coach Chuck Bailey cbailey@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Tom Mejia  
     
Swimming    
Head Coach Matt Buckley mbuckley@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Jordan Edwards  
     
Varsity Baseball    
Head Coach Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Steve Johnson  
     
JV Baseball    
Head Coach Spencer Orr  
     
Varsity Girls Soccer    
Head Coach Seth Davis sdavis@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Melissa Borinski  
     
Varsity Boys Soccer    
Head Coach Tom Mejia tmejia@sfschools.net
     
Golf    
Head Coach Drew Catlett dcatlett@sfschools.net
     
Boys Tennis    
Head Coach Jordan Edwards jedwards@sfschools.net
Girls Tennis    
Head Coach Megan Petty mpetty@sfschools.net
     
Track    
Head Coach Ryan Willoughby rwilloughby@sfschools.net
Assistant Coach Aisha Kennedy  
Assistant Coach Jamika Hindsman  
Assistant Coach Melanie Pawlish