Contact Us

ROSWELL CAMPUS
MILTON CAMPUS
770.641.8257 (PH)
678.339.9989 (PH)
770.641.8257 (FAX)
678.339.0473 (FAX)

 

TITLE NAME EMAIL EXTENSIONS
Headmaster – Roswell Drew Buccellato dbuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x12
Associate Headmaster Linda Crawford lcrawford@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x50

High School – Milton
Principal Colette Staak cstaak@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x11
Adminstrative Coordinator Vicki Huffman vhuffman@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x15
Administrative Assistant Elaine Patankar epatankar@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x16
Administrative Assistant Michelle Carr mcarr@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x25
Dean of Students (11-12) Brad Etter better@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x23
Dean of Students (9-10) Tony Cipriani tcipriani@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x22
Registrar/Transcripts Gina Wakefield hsregistrar@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x10
College Counselor Kristina Luster kluster@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x14

Middle School – Roswell
Principal Kathleen Hasling khasling@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x28
Administrative Assistant Jennifer Ellis jellis@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x38
School Secretary Roxann Jones rjones@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x10
Dean of Students Brian Dailey bdailey@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x32
Dean of Students Rachel Mitchell rmitchell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x35

Elementary – Roswell
Principal Karen Harrison kharrison@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x40
Administrative Assistant Catherine Calomeni ccalomeni@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x41
Elementary Receptionist Heather Weil hweil@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x17

Curriculum – Roswell
Director Linda Crawford lcrawford@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x50
HS Curriculum Coordinator Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x33
MS Curriculum Coordinator Rita Roberts rroberts@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x29
ES Curriculum Cris Leonard cleonard@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x15

Athletics
Director – Milton Campus Brandon Bates bbates@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x18
Director – Roswell Campus Tyler Daniell tdaniell@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x18

Admissions
Director – Roswell Ellen Brown ebrown@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x24
Associate Director – Roswell Marc Weiss mweiss@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x56
High School Admissions Brandon Bryan bbryan@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x33
Administrative Assistant Alanna Vimont avimont@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x51

Business Office – Roswell
Business Manager Jeff Whitehurst jwhitehurst@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x42
Info. Systems Coordinator Andrew Buccellato abuccellato@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x54
Human Resources humanresources@sfschools.net
Development and Public Relations – Roswell Linda Crawford lcrawford@sfschools.net 770.641.8257 x50
Technology – Milton Lee Borinski lborinski@sfschools.net 678.339.9989 x19